Welcome to the 2012 USPSA Iowa Sectional

The 2012 Iowa sectional match was held September 7-9 at the Black Hawk Pistol Club in Waterloo, Iowa.  The match was 7 stages and 177 rounds of fun. 

Congratulations to the Iowa Sectional winners:

Overall Winner:                            Nick Greenfield
Open Division Champion:             Nick Greenfield
Limited Division Champion:          Chad Rutherford
Limited 10 Division Champion:      Scott Ruport
Production Champion:                  Ben Stoeger
Single Stack Champion:               John Koppi
High Iowan Production Division     Jon Fisher
High Iowan Single Stack Division  Jay Tappe

Sponsored by:

        Precision delta bullets

        Sierra Bullets


        Midway USA

        GT Targets

        Hi Viz Shooting Systems

        Shooters Connection